The Subjects offered in this system are 14 Examinable and one Non-Examinable.

Form one Students do all the 14 subjects and make a choice of either 7 or eight subjects in Form two second term after completing the syllabus, as they proceed to form four.

The subjects are;

  1. English
  2. Kiswahili
  3. French
  4. Mathematics
  5. Biology
  6. physics
  7. Chemistry
  8. History
  9. Geography
  10. C.R.E
  11. Home Science
  12. Computer Studies
  13. Business Studies
  14. Art & Design
  15. Life Skills (Non-Examinable)

Classes are designed to accommodate 15 students for maximum Teacher-Student engagement.

See 8.4.4. Admission Guidelines



The Best Secondary School in Ruiru Sub-County and highly ranking among 'Academic Giants' in Kiambu County

Follow Us on social media